Term Dates

Sacred Heart School Term Dates September 2020 to August 2021

School Term 1 2020
Thursday 3 September to Friday 23 October
Autumn school holiday 2020 – Monday 26 October to Friday 30 October 2020

School Term 2 2020

Monday 2 November to Friday 18 December 2020

Christmas school holiday 2020/21 – Monday 21 December 2020 to Monday 4 January 2021

School Term 3 2021

Monday 4 January to Friday 12 February 2021

February school holiday 2021 – Monday 15 February to Friday 19 February 2021

School Term 4 2021

Monday 22 February to Thursday 1 April 2021

Spring school holiday 2021 – Friday 2 April to Friday 16 April

School Term 5 2021

Monday 19 April to Friday 28 May 2021

May Day Bank Holiday – Monday 3rd May 2021

May school holiday 2021 – Monday 31 May to Friday 4 June 2021

School Term 6 2021

Monday 7 June to Friday 23 July

School Closure for Staff Training

Thursday 3 September 2020
Friday 4 September 2020
Friday 23 October 2020
Monday 4 January 2021
Thursday 1 April 2021